By using this website, your accept the use of cookies for analytical purposes and relevance     Yes, I accept  No, I want to find out more

Your INSTN contacts

Direction of Development and Partnerships

Director:
Xavier Perrette
Tel. +33 1 69 08 80 21 - xavier.perrette@cea.fr

Direction of Programmes and Training

Director:
Pascal Anzieu
Tel. +33 1 69 08 32 04 - pascal.anzieu@cea.fr

Responsible for continuing vocational training:
Dominique Guiraut
Tel. +33 1 69 08 21 56 - dominique.guiraut@cea.fr

Education and training units

Saclay Education and Training Unit (UES)
Christine Jimonet
Tel. +33 1 69 08 98 86 - christine.jimonet@cea.fr

Cadarache Education and Training Unit (UEC)
Philippe Boucquey
Tel. +33 4 42 25 75 22 - philippe.boucquey@cea.fr

Marcoule Education and Training Unit (UEM)
Marie-Hélène Hengé
Tel. +33 4 66 79 61 68 - marie-helene.henge@cea.fr

Cherbourg-Octeville Education and Training Unit (UECO)
Thierry Vial
Tel. +33 2 33 01 89 89 - thierry.vial@cea.fr

Grenoble Education and Training Unit (UECG)
Chantal Tardif
Tel. +33 4 38 78 93 83 - chantal.tardif@cea.fr