Your INSTN contacts

Director

Eric Gadet
Tel. +33 1 69 08 88 99 - eric.gadet@cea.fr

Department of Development and Partnerships

Department Head:
Xavier Perrette
Tel. +33 1 69 08 80 21 - xavier.perrette@cea.fr

Head of communications:
Capucine Romefort - capucine.romefort@cea.fr
Tel. +33 1 69 08 50 55

Department of Programmes and Training

Department Head:
Didier Arnould
Tel. +33 1 69 08 63 08 - didier.arnould@cea.fr

Education and training units

Saclay Education and Training Unit (UES)
Caroline Ringeard
Tel. +33 1 69 08 98 86 - caroline.ringeard@cea.fr

Cadarache Education and Training Unit (UEC)
François Cazenave-Pendaries
Tel. +33 4 42 25 75 22 - francois.cazenave-pendaries@cea.fr

Marcoule Education and Training Unit (UEM)
Florent Lemont
Tel. +33 4 66 79 61 68 - florent.lemont@cea.fr

Cherbourg-Octeville Education and Training Unit (UECO)
Serge Perez
Tel. +33 2 33 01 89 89 - serge.perez@cea.fr

Grenoble Education and Training Unit (UECG)
Pascal Revirand
Tel. +33 4 38 78 41 38 - pascal.revirand@cea.fr